jump to navigation

TTC March March 29, 2008

Posted by Tori in Pregnancy.
Tags:
trackback

March is almost over, and I’ve yet to update on the, ahem, progress toward a second child. It will still be another week or so before I know anything for sure, but things are looking good. I’ve been hormonal and sleepy.

The funny thing is that if I’m pregnant, my due date would be in December, right around my brother’s birthday. My daughter was born right before my birthday. The same number of years apart. It’d be quite humorous for it to happen again.

******

In other news, the little one is driving me nuts. I don’t know what her deal is right now, but oh my goodness, I’m going to go insane. At the moment, I have a million little things to get done, but I’m going to try to get some posting done and some posts prepped up so it’s not so lonely around here.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

