jump to navigation

Welcome! An Introduction to Momma Needs Coffee February 9, 2008

Posted by Tori in Coffee, Introductions, Moms, Toddlers.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Good morning. It’s now 8:20 here, and I’ve finally got the pot of coffee brewing. It’s my lifeline for each day. My caffeine addiction is in full swing, and when that first sip of hot coffee hits my lips, I’m ready to go.

But so far this morning has been productive. I’ve touched up a load of laundry, dried another load, have one in the wash, and loaded the dishwasher, so it’s not so bad. I’ve always started this blog, which has been on my mind for a few weeks. My other blog, http://tjwriter.wordpress.com, is every eclectic, but I wanted something just for discussing being a mother. It’s such a hot topic all the time.

So, welcome, I hope you return regularly, and I hope to be here regularly. Life gets crazy sometimes, but I hope the worst is over for right now, and that things can take a calm turn.

I finally have a cup of coffee, and my daughter is tromping around in her pink cowboy boots, so have a good day!

Comments»

1. Arachne Jericho - February 9, 2008

Hi Tori! Coming here from your other blog. 🙂


Leave a Reply

